Click here to meet some of our many leaders within Emory Radiology, and learn about their key roles.

Radiology Administration Personnel

Dr. Carolyn Meltzer
Chair of Radiology and Imaging Sciences

Dr. Mark Mullins
Vice Chair for Education

Dr. Admit Saindane
Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

Dr. Elizabeth Krupinski
Vice Chair for Research

Dr. Richard Duszak
Vice Chair for Health Policy and Practice

Dr. Nabile Safdar
Vice Chair for Imaging Informatics

Healthcare Administration- Technical Operations

Vice President

 Michael Barber
Director – EUOSH &
Executive Park

Jane Vitali
Asst. Director of Imaging Services
Emory University Hospital (EUH)

Chrystal Barnes
Director, Imaging
Emory Johns Creek Hospital

Mike Armstrong
Director of Imaging Services
Emory Midtown

Director of Outpatient Services and Radiology
Saint Joseph's Hospital

Greg Pennington
Director for Emory University Hospital Radiology


Emory Clinic/Emory University Administrative Personnel

Deb Smith
Administrator, Academic Affairs

Dan MacFarlane
Director of Decision Support

Willie Arnold
Clinical Operations Administrator

Zoni Gazy
Director,Patient Care Practice,Emory Radiology